First

by Kimberly Ang

Repost from whimsicalwordplays.tumblr.com:

Hello you.

You don’t really know what you’re in for, but then again, neither do I. But let me tell you this: you’re truly in for a ride of your life as I attempt to explore the depths and corners of my mind. Some meanings will probably get lost in translation, but we’ll leave it to me to worry about that.

This is my attempt to sort out the mess in my head, to put together pieces of stories that will probably allow me to know me better. Say what, perhaps you’d be even better at piecing things together than I would. I wouldn’t know, too many things are happening in that little head of mine.

I don’t really know how you ended up here, but I’m really glad you did. For this is my story, it may not be perfect or even happy or interesting, I do not promise you sunshine and unicorns and rainbows. But I do promise you this: that you will never hear of another story like mine, because it’s mine and it belongs to me and is more me than it could ever be me.

